Action Bronson: Rare Chandeliers (Artwork x Tracklist)


Action Bronson will release his new album, Rare Chandeliers, on November 15th.  The LP is produced entirely by The Alchemist, and has been anticipated since the summer. Today Bronson revealed the album’s cover art and tracklist (see both below).  The album will be released as a free download on the 15th and features Styles P, Evidence, Roc Marciano, and more on the guest tip.


1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick


About Alexander Fruchter

About Alexander FruchterOriginal co-founder of RubyHornet. President of Closed Sessions