[Video] Action Bronson Announces “Blue Chips 2”

Action Bronson has officially signed off on plans for a new installment of his seminal Blue Chips mixtape he dropped in early 2012 with up and coming production team Party Supplies. Today he announced the new via a video that is as Bronson as it gets. Also released were the tracklisting and features list which includes Mac Miller and Ab-Soul, all of which followed the hint earlier this week in his single “Practice”. Watch Bronson cook here and check it all out here below.

Blue Chips 2:

01 Silverado
02 Intro feat. Big Body Bes
03 Pepe Lopez
04 The Don’s Cheek
05 It Concerns Me
06 Practice
07 Jackson & Travolta feat. Meyhem Lauren
08 Through The Eyes Of A G feat. Ab-Soul
09 Contemporary Man
10 Twin Peugots feat Big Body Bes & Mac Miller
11 Man & The Mirror
12 Midget Cough
13 It’s Me
14 Flip Ya feat. Retchy P
15 9.24.13 feat. Big Body Bes
16 Rolling Thunder feat. Action Bronson
17 Amadu Diablo
18 In The City feat. Jeff Woods
19 I Adore You

Jake Krzeczowski

Jake Krzeczowski is a writer based in Chicago. Since graduating from the University of Iowa in 2012 he has written for the likes of The Chicago Sun Times, Complex Magazine, and Elevator Magazine.

Leave a Reply