Beatnick and K-Salaam have a few new things planned, and before they jump into everything they are giving fans one last chance to enjoy Where The Streets Have No Name, a LP full of their lush production and filled with vocals from today’s leading artists.  All very good stuff at an unbeatable price of free.  You can’t beat that, and now you can download the special edition of their proper LP.  See below for details.

“We will be coming out with a new version of an album that we released a couple of months back titled “Where The Streets Have No Name.” The project (which reached over 100,000 downloads in the 1st week) features exclusive music over our production from the likes of: Lil Wayne, Talib Kweli, Bun B, K’naan, Colin Munroe, Young Buck, U-N-I, Tabi Bonney, & many more…

The new version of the album is going to feature brand new remixes, new special guests, and more videos.  But before we release the new album, we are releasing this collector’s edition, which features new artwork by Pixel Pusher, along with the video version of “Don’t Die” (which has 88-Keys on the song instead of critically acclaimed lyricist Talib Kweli.) As well as a limited edition composition of “Don’t Die” that features both Talib Kweli and 88-Keys on it (along w/ Colin Munroe & Bun B of course.) Download this now, because soon it will be gone forever. “

Download it here.