DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow is set to drop his new album, The Less You Know The Better, on October 4th.  Today he revealed the tracklist and cover art on  Check it out below.

1. Back To Front (Circular Logic)

2. Border Crossing

3. Stay The Course

4. I’ve Been Trying

5. Sad And Lonely

6. Warning Call

7. Tedium

8. Enemy Lines

9. Going Nowhere

10. Redeemed

11. Run For Your Life

12. Give Me Back The Nights

13. I Gotta Rokk

14. Scale It Back

15. Circular Logic (Front To Back)

16. (Not So) Sad And Lonely [Bonus Track]