The internet goes crazy every single time Drake drops a new record, now imagine how insane it got today as the emcee released four tracks and the official release date for Nothing Was The Same. “The Motion” is the highlight of the patch and it is rumored to appear on the LP, while “Jodeci Freestyle” has J. Cole featured, “Versace” is a remix to the Migos’ popular track and “Over Here” featuring the latest OVO member PARTYNEXTDOOR.