Cocaine 80's

Who says you need a press release and lead time to launch a project? Out of seemingly nowhere we have a new EP from the Cocaine 80’s collective consisting of No I.D., Common, Steve Wyreman, Rob Kinelski, Kevin Randolph, James Fauntleroy, Makeba  and many more according to AB at FSD.  The EP is free for the price of a tweet, hit the Cocaine 80’s spot to download.