Moment of Clarity

“It’s going to kick you in the yarbles.”

Grant Parks sent news our way this weekend of his new compilation, Moment of Clarity.  The set will be project is expected in late August via Coalmine music, who let us into the Grant Parks basement a few weeks ago for our Rhymefest interview.  Moment of Clarity will feature KRS-ONE, YP, Pugs Atomz, Grand Puba, Sadat X, and more.  The first single and title track features Phil G and will be released tomorrow.  Check out the trailer below.  Check out the Rhymefest interview now.