This is a vast improvement over “How To Love” which I swear if I hear one more time on the radio I might have to beat someone. As the world quickly approaches the release of Tha Carter IV it is still up in the air how the whole album is going to turn out. I will leave my opinion mute until the album actually drops but as of right now I’m meh on the whole topic. It seems like jail might have boggling Wayne’s brain a bit, spending too many late nights jamming to the rest of Young Money has led him to believe he can get away with the same bullshit. While I do hope I am wrong and “She Will” does give me a little reminiscing taste of what The Carter III left me, the rest has me still wanting more. Also with how bad “How To Love” is, seeing “How To Hate” featuring T-Prizzle make me vomit in my mouth a little bit. But then I scrolled down more and saw Shyne, yeah Shyne. I guess Lil Wayne and Shyne had some cute bonding sessions about hard time in jail and Weezy was able to overlook the care bear that crawled into Shyne’s throat. You can grab the mp3 as well as the tracklisting for Wayne’s album right below.

Lil Wayne f. Drake: “She Will”

1. Intro

2. Blunt Blowin’

3. MegaMan

4. 6 Foot 7 Foot ft. Cory Gunz

5. Nightmares Of The Bottom

6. She Will ft. Drake

7. How To Hate ft. T-Pain

8. Interlude ft. Tech N9ne

9. John ft. Rick Ross

10. Abortion

11. So Special ft. John Legend

12. How To Love

13. President Carter

14. It’s Good ft. Drake & Jadakiss

15. Outro ft. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes