Method Man x Redman: Lights Out Mixtape

Lights Out

Prior to the Blackout! 2, Meth and Red link with DJ Green Lantern for this new ten song mixtape.


Method Man and Redman: Lights Out Mixtape (hosted by DJ Green Lantern)


1. Lights Out Intro (Ridin High)
2. Dangerous Mc’s
3. Big Dogs
4. A Yo
5. Well All Rite Cha
6. How High
7. City Lights feat UGK
8. The Rockwilder
9. Tear it Off
10. 4 Minutes to Lock Down feat. Reakwon and Ghostface

via nahright

RH Staff

Post from the RubyHornet staff

Leave a Reply