After a couple months of constant promo and commotion from across the interwebs, ASAAD is here with his Dirty Middle Class (s/o Troy) mixtape. A compilation of original songs, borrowed bangers, and features from Rich Hil, Walt Fraize and more, this mixtape is a pure example of some of the freshest material to hit the scene in a while. He has a bevy of styles, imperial swag, and bars trumping you new MC’s. Hit the jump to keep up. #DMC

[Download] ASAAD – Dirty Middle Class

1. Black Kids Dream (Prod. By Bink!)
2. Mr. White Lighter (Prod. By Fall Out Beatz)
3. Ammo VM (Skit)
4. Dirty White Leathers (Prod. By Nascent & QB)
5. Paradise Jungle
6. Nobody Special Justin (Skit)
7. Mobbin’ (Prod. By Manny Witt Da Beatz)
8. Nia & Mom Convo
9. Asaad’s New Groove
10. Mr. Porter VM (Skit)
11. Paint On The Fur (Prod. By Nascent & QB)
12. Suicide Supermodel
13. Fuk My Life (Prod. By Ben Pramuk & Manny Witt Da Beatz)
14. Fated Ft. Wyo & Drgnkng (Prod. By DJ Sophic)
15. Aunt Tee VM (Skit)
16. Make My Day
17. U Ain’t Worth My Sanity (Skit)
18. Suicide Love Note Ft. How To Dress Well (Prod. By Tom Krell)
19. Gutter Rock (Remix) Ft. Walt Fraize (Prod. By Walt Fraize)
20. Black City Ft. Rich Hil (Prod. By Ritz)
21. Sleep It Off Ft. Drgnkng (Prod. By Ritz)