Pitchfork Music Festival 2015 Schedule Revealed

This post was originally published by our affiliate site, Chicago Music.

The schedule for this year’s Pitchfork Music Festival has finally been released. Now to begin figuring out our plans and work around some of these schedule conflicts…

Check out the full schedule below!

Friday, July 17: 

Gates at 3 p.m.

8:30 Wilco (Green)
8:15 Ought (Blue)
7:20 Chvrches (Red)
7:15 Iceage (Blue)
6:25 Panda Bear (Green)
6:15 Tobias Jesso Jr. (Blue)
5:30 Mac DeMarco (Red)
5:15 Steve Gunn (Blue)
4:35 iLoveMakonnen (Green)
4:15 Jessica Pratt (Blue)
3:30 Natalie Prass (Red)
3:20 Ryley Walker (Blue)

Saturday, July 18: 

Gates open at 12 p.m.

8:45 Vic Mensa (Blue)
8:30 Sleater-Kinney (Green)
7:45 Sophie (Blue)
7:25 Future Islands (Red)
6:45 Shamir (Blue)
6:15 The New Pornographers (Green)
5:45 A$AP Ferg (Blue)
5:15 Parquet Courts (Red)
4:45 Ariel Pink (Blue)
4:15 Kurt Vile and the Violators (Green)
3:45 Vince Staples (Blue)
3:20 Ex Hex (Red)
2:50 Mr. Twin Sister (Blue)
2:30 Future Brown (Green)
1:55 Bully (Blue)
1:45 Protomartyr (Red)
1:00 Jimmy Whispers (Green)

Sunday, July 19

Gates open at 12 p.m.

8:30 Chance The Rapper (Green)
7:45 Todd Terje & The Olsens (Blue)
7:25 Run The Jewels (Red)
6:45 A. G. Cook (Blue)
6:15 Caribou (Green)
5:45 Clark (Blue)
5:15 Jamie xx (Red)
4:45 How To Dress Well (Blue)
4:15 Courtney Barnett (Green)
3:45 Perfume Genius (Blue)
3:20 Madlib & Freddie Gibbs (Red)
2:50 The Julie Ruin (Blue)
2:30 Waxahatchee (Green)
1:55 Mourn (Blue)
1:45 Viet Cong (Red)
1:00 Single Mothers (Blue)
1:00 Bitchin Bajas (Green)

Geoff Henao

Geoff Henao is a writer/kinda photographer affiliated with the Chicago collective LOD. His interests include film, punk rock, cute girls, graphic novels, video games, and the Chicago Bulls. He's funny sometimes.

Leave a Reply