Roman Flowrs: “No More” (Feat. Thomas Davinci and AJ Peace)

Roman Flowrs has been making a name for himself over the past few weeks with well-timed releases like th elead single off his upcoming #OneHellofaPromo project due out next week, October 8. Today, Flowrs drops the second single off the tape, “No More” featuring Thomas Davinci and AJ Peace. Check out the song below, as well as the impressive tracklisting for #OneHellOfAPromo which includes a who’s who of Chicago artists like Nico Segal, Cam Osteen, The Gift and more.

1 Hello tomorrow (prod by Evil Needle)

2 Lake Shore Drive f/ Donnie Trumpet (prod by Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

3 Roun Town (prod by SANGO)

4 Flex Season II (prod by IAMNONODI)

5 All for you f/ TaylorAre(prod by Roman Flowrs)

6 Summer of 06 (prod by The Gift)

7 Local $elebrity f/ Wonda (prod by SANGO)

8 Dom Hennessy (prod by Betty Ford Boys)

9 Rose Petals (prod by Uyama Hiroto)

10 Into the light (prod by Saux & ESTA) f/ Thomas Davinci & TaylorAre

11 No more f/ Thomas Davinci & AJ Peace (prod by Sivey)

12 King pin f/ Dart (prod by Patrick Pryor)

13 Next year’s pool party (prod by Roman Flowrs)

14 Beginnings (prod by Luminaire)

Jake Krzeczowski

Jake Krzeczowski is a writer based in Chicago. Since graduating from the University of Iowa in 2012 he has written for the likes of The Chicago Sun Times, Complex Magazine, and Elevator Magazine.

Leave a Reply