J. Cole

J. Cole continued his #AnyGivenSunday last night by revealing the official tracklist for Cole World: The Sideline Story.  The LP is 19 tracks deep (3 of those are bonus cuts) and includes production from No I.D. and features from Jay-Z, Drake, Missy Elliot, and Trey Songz.  Cole produced almost the entire album, which will hit stores on 9/27.

Nation has more info on the album, including J. Cole’s venture into dubstep on “Mr. Nice Watch”, the cemetery feel he gives “Dollar and A Dream”, and more.

1. Intro
2. Dollar and a Dream III
3. Can’t Get Enough ft. Trey Songz
4. Lights Please
5. Interlude
6. Sideline Story
7. Mr. Nice Watch ft. Jay-Z
8. Cole World
9. In The Morning ft. Drake
10. Lost Ones
11. Nobody’s Perfect ft. Missy Elliot
12. Never Told (Prod. by No I.D.)
13. Rise and Shine
14. God’s Gift
15. Breakdown
16. Cheer Up

Bonus Tracks:
17. Nothing Lasts Forever
18. Work Out
19. Daddy’s Little Girl